Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 (Full Album)

Written by Starchoice

Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 is the studio album by X3M Music sensation, Simi. Which was dropped by X3M Music, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on April 5, 2019.


The album art is all shades of adorable, designed with a vintage toddler picture of Simi and her cute cheeks.

Knowing Simi and her goofy nature, this project is very likely to see her in her playful and jocular storytelling mode.

Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1” album houses features PatorankingAdekunle GoldMaleek Berry and Falz, its compiled with 13-tracks.


Check out Simi Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Album Tracklist Below;


1. Charlie || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jericho Ft. Patoranking || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. By You Ft. Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Immortal Ft. Maleek Berry || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Love on Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Artist || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Move On || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mind Your Bizness Ft. Falz || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lovin’ || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Please || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. I Dun Care || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Hide and Seek || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Wurld – Love Is Contagious (EP) ZIP FILE

About the author


1 Comment

Leave a Comment