Kcee – Eastern Conference (Full Album)

  • image

    Eastern Conference” is a studio album by Five Star Music frontline artiste, . It was unleashes on April 5, 2019. The project is the overall 3rd studio album by .



    “Eastern Conference” front cover boldly represents the cultural and musical heritage which  promises as it shows him dressed in the rich attire of the Igbo people, holding an ivory tusk in one hand with the backdrop of the Niger Bridge.

    The project has over 10 tracks with features appearance from  and . Stream and Download “Eastern Conference” by Hit download below and Enjoy it.



    Kcee Eastern Conference Album Tracklist Below;

    1. Intro Ft. Ajebo & Acapella || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Onye Chimere Eze || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Doh Doh Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Yahwey Yahweh || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Idi Ok || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Eyimba || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Nwanne Na Nwanne || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Oh My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. Ndi’Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3

    10. Echi Di Ime || DOWNLOAD MP3


    Leave a Reply