Harmonize – Afro Bongo (EP)

Written by Starchoice

Afro Bongo (EP) is a first performance studio album by Tanzanian recording artiste, Harmonize. Which will be released through WCB Wasafi Record on February 22, 2019.


“Afro Bongo” EP houses team up  with Burna BoyDiamond PlatnumzYemi Alade, and Mr Eazi, its compiled with 4-tracks.

With production credits from Master GrazzyKrizBeatzChopstixFraga.


Harmonize Afro Bongo (EP) Track-list Below;


1. Kainama (feat. Burna Boy, Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Show Me What You Got (feat. Yemi Alade) || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Tepete (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Niteke || DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author


Leave a Comment