[Album] Wurld – Love Is Contagious (EP)

  • image

    Love Is Contagious (EP) is a premiere studio album by International-Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wurld. Which was released through Universal Music Nigeria; ℗ 2019 UMG Universal Music International Company Limited on March 22, 2019.


    On this, “Love Is Contagious” EP houses features Jamaican American DJ, MC and record producer, Walshy Fire and Nigerian record producer, Shizzi, its compiled with 9-tracks. Without washing of time hit download below and update your playlist.


    Wurld – Love Is Contagious (EP) Tracklist Below;


    1. Wurld Ft. Walshy Fire & Shizzi – Show You Off || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Contagious || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Gbemisoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Paranoid || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Wishes and Butterflies || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Feel Right || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Candy || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Drown || DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. So Good || DOWNLOAD MP3


    Leave a Reply