[Album] Timaya – Chulo Vibes

Written by Starchoice

Chulo Vibes (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Timaya. Which will be released through DEM MAMA Records Limited on February 8, 2019.


The Chulo Vibes‘ EP is compiled with 9-tracks masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Tanzanian recording artist, Alikiba and Trinidadian soca singer, Machel Montano.


Production credits on the album go to OrbeatBobby FrankChillzKel PMicon Beatz, Da Piano, Chrisstringz.


All tracks (except Track 4) by STG, Track 4 by Alpha for Focus Sound.


Timaya Chulo Vibes (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pull Up (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Number One (feat. Alikiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Happy (feat. Machel Montano) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Stoopid || DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author


Leave a Comment